Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Atrocity Slaughter

Artist: Viktimized Karcass

Year: 1986
Country: United States
Catalog No: Harsh Reality Music, HR 022
Format: Tape
A1 Dreamrider (Excerpt)  
A2 Shelter Is A Home  
A3 Dogs Life  
A4 Roustabout  
B1 Moving To Georgia  
B2 The Holy Eye  
B3 Meathead Or Skinhead  
B4 Blinded Vision  
B5 Jack Knife
VK's are
Roger Moneymaker - Guitar, Effects
Richard Martin - Vocals on "Shelter", Drums, Keys, Found Sounds
Chris Phinney - Vocals, Keys, Drums, Drum Programs
Pete McLean - Drums, Percussion, Vocals on "Jack Knife"
Mike Jackson - Bass on "Roustabout" and "Meathead Or Skinhead"