Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

The Silence Of The Noise That Collapse

Artist: Opera

Year: 1987
Country: Italy
Catalog No: Old Europa CafÈ
Format: Tape
A1 Incubation I  
A2 The Scarecrow's Dream  
A3 Incubation II  
A4 The Beast  
A5 Incubation III  
A6 Just A Love Song  
A7 Incubation IV  
A8 Karl's Wound & Hanita's Nihilism  
B1 Incubation V  
B2 The Sun Will Fall Forever  
B3 Incubation VI  
B4 Le Jour De Massacre  
B5 Incubation VII  
B6 Moonlight  
B7 Incubation VIII  
B8 The Silence Of The Noise That Collapses  
  • Artwork – Stjive Freezer
  • Artwork [Cover Art] – Evangeline (2)
  • Guitar [Rough], Synthesizer, Vocals – Evangeline (2)
  • Guitar, Tape, Synthesizer, Piano, Percussion, Vocals – Stjive Freezer
  • Producer – Opera (4), Rudy (2)
  • Written-By, Arranged By – Stjive Freezer
All tracks recorded and mixed at Expression Studios, Porcia.