Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Dream Distillate

Artist: Sleep Chamber

Year: 1983
Country: United States
Catalog No: Inner X Musick, X, 1
Format: Tape
Spezification: Reissue
A1 Memories Of Tomorrow  
A2 My Uniform  
A3 The Underwater Room  
A4 Removing The Surface  
A5 Forest Of Forever  
A6 The Dervish  
A7 Ducks In The Cellar  
B1 The Evil Within  
B2 3-Hands (Live)  
B3 In The Yark  
B4 No More  
B5 Subhuman  
  • Performer – Eugene Difrancisco, John Zewizz
Notes Although the title does not appear on the release, "Dream Distillate" is given on Inner-X literature from the period.
500 copies were produced. Originally released as XXX 05